Kylie Minogue Let’s Get To It Tour Download Album

Posted January 24th, 2009 at 8:46 am

The Let’s Get to It Tour was a Kylie Minogue concert tour that took place in the UK and Ireland in late 1991. At the request of British fans, the tour became a continuation of the previous Rhythm Of Love Tour. Together with five dancers, Minogue staged the tour in support of the album Let’s Get to It. The show comprised an all-new wardrobe created exclusively by John Galliano and several new additions to the set list, many of which were written by Minogue herself.

Kylie Minogue Let's Get To It Tour (2008) Download

Kylie Minogue Let's Get To It Tour (2008) Download

01. Step Back In Time
02. Wouldn’t Change A Thing
03. Got To Be Certain
04. Always Find The Time
05. Enjoy Yourself
06. Tears On My Pillow
07. Secrets
08. Let’s Get To It
09. Word Is Out
10. Finer Feelings
11. I Should Be So Lucky
12. Love Train
13. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
14. Hand On Your Heart
15. If You Were With Me Now
16. Too Much Of A Good Thing
17. What Do I Have To Do

Download Album:

No comments currently exist for this post.
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Men in Panties
Pantykin Club
Panty Thief Alert
panty thief stealing knickers from the launderette
Quick Links
Featured Panty Video
Panty Links